info@hikariarts.com​ - 07432250944

TIMETABLE AND PRICES

PRICES*

30 Minutes: £10.00
60 Minutes: £14.50

*Lessons are  invoiced per half term

Bespoke & individual lessons

Have an audition, exam or another important event coming up or need a slightly more individual attention? Bespoke lessons are available at an additional cost. Please contact us for details.

Hikari Discounts

Family member discounts
This is available if more than one member of the family or siblings take lessons.

Additional subject discounts
The more classes you take the more you save!

TERM DATES 2019-2020

Term 1

Mon 9th Sep 2019 – Sat 26th Oct 2019 (7 weeks)

Term 2

Mon 4th Nov 2019 – Sat 7th Dec 2019 (5 weeks)

Term 3

Mon 6th Jan 2020 – Sat 15th Feb 2020 (6 weeks)

Term 4

Mon 24th Feb 2020 – Sat 4th Apr 2020 (6 weeks)

Term 5

Mon 20th Apr 2020 – Sat 23rd May 2020 (5 weeks except for Fridays which has 4 weeks because of bank holiday Fri 8th May)

Term 6

Mon 1st June 2020 – Sat 11th July 2020 (6 weeks)

ANY QUESTIONS?